Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Davis Nai

Davis Nai

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davis Nai
"Had some good experience with Mark Wright and even referred my friend. He was friendly and explained everything I needed to know."
Profile photo of Tristan

Tristan

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan
"Mark Wright helps me out a lot with quotes on insurance on different cars and is overall a great person for your insurance"
Profile photo of Sean Gladding

Sean Gladding

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Gladding
"I worked with Mark Wright to get quotes on an auto and homeowners insurance bundle. He was a delight to work with, very responsive to enquiries, and we had it all sorted out in less than a week. Our auto premiums came down by 65% (and with slightly better coverage) so we are delighted with those savings. Highly recommend Debra Hensley's agency, and Mark in particular."
Profile photo of Ann Garrity

Ann Garrity

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Garrity
"Been Debra’s customer for a long time. Staff is knowledgeable and takes the time to explain things to my satisfaction."
Profile photo of Stacey Kelly

Stacey Kelly

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Kelly
"Excellent customer service. Everyone I've spoken with has been friendly and helpful. I have been with State Farm for many years and have had a couple of agents. Debra's office staff goes over and above to be sure I'm thoroughly covered, while also looking for opportunities to save money! I'm very satisfied with the service provided."
Profile photo of Sally Kinnaird

Sally Kinnaird

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Kinnaird
"Debra Hensley knows how to make a bad day better! On 4/16, I was rear-ended by a sweet, inattentive teenager. I was driving my 2019 Prius, a car I adored. Fortunately, we all had insurance. I called Debra's State Farm office and AAA. They arranged for my car to be towed to Frankfort and for a rental car. From that point on, I had calls from State Farm at least daily, giving us updates, next steps, and keeping us up to date.Sadly, my sweet little Prius was totalled. Thanks to the good work by Debra Hensley, I was driving a 2021 (same color) as of 4/26! We are long term customers of Debra Hensley and State Farm. We won't change"
Profile photo of Andrew Hainley

Andrew Hainley

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Hainley
"Helped with my claim. Handled it incredibly well, especially when the national side was backed up. Sped things along and made sure that we were taken care of."
Profile photo of Dolores Bottom

Dolores Bottom

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores Bottom
"Good one"
Profile photo of Seila Marler

Seila Marler

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seila Marler
"Anytime I have an issue they are always there for me. Very polite on the phone very happy customer ☺️"
Profile photo of Richard Spencer

Richard Spencer

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Spencer
"I called the office with a few questions, and Julia answered the phone. She was more than courteous and professional while making it quick and easy!! She was truly a delight!"
Profile photo of Ydoc Trawets

Ydoc Trawets

April 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ydoc Trawets
"Motorcyclist BEWARE!!! THE RED HEAD MALE EMPLOYEE here attempted to run me over and then DEBRA HENSLEY stood and backed him up and threatened to call the cops because I very peacefully got his license plate number to give to police. It's all on camera. His attempted murder, flashing a knife at me and when I came and got the plate number. DO NOT TAKE YOUR BUSINESS HERE. CROOKS! CRIMINALS. This is a automobile insurance company that backs their employees attempting murder"
Profile photo of L_ ARN

L_ ARN

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L_ ARN
"E E Arnett UPDATE: 03/28/2024 I was just on the website, paying my bill in advance...I can't BELIEVE how easy everything is to do...and the Website is meticulous! Debra Hensley has been my Agent for Home Owners Ins since July 2022 (I also lived here in the early 80's and knew her then) Kelly is my go-to person and Anthony McNeal helps me also: Example: I called today and Anthony answered right away. He then emailed me his contact info, and I was able to email back the document we were talking about. Kelly called me within a half hour. I can't say enough good things about this branch! I can do everything online. I can pay early even though I have auto-pay set up And the Home Owners Ins is WAY cheaper than in California!! /The reason I gave a 5-Star review is cuz everything about Debra Hensley's State Farm Branch is 1st Class!"
Profile photo of Sarah Bell

Sarah Bell

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bell
"Excellent customer service. Everyone in the office is able to help me with most of my requests if my primary agent is unavailable. Mark is thorough, provides information about available services, but doesn't try to upsell me. I feel like I am in good hands with the entire office!"
Profile photo of Joe Zhou

Joe Zhou

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Zhou
"Mark Wright was knowledgeable and very patient. He explained everything in great details and tried hard to accommodate my needs. I give him my highest recommendation."
Profile photo of david saier

david saier

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david saier
"Debra and her amazing team at State Farm have given me the peace of mind that only a rock-solid insurance company and commitment to excellence can provide. Personal service, valuable advice, great coverage ....... and she loves flowers and animals :)"
Profile photo of Jessica Zehnder

Jessica Zehnder

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Zehnder
"Kelly made my day! I love this office and time and time again they have helped me navigate the insurance world that can often times be confusing and frustrating. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Vicki Vaughn

Vicki Vaughn

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Vaughn
"I’ve been with Debra Hensley’s State Farm Agency for several years now and have always received excellent service. Most recently, Rachael provided information and advice regarding some needed changes in my policy; she was very helpful and offered options for my consideration. I really appreciated the professionalism and sincere care."
Profile photo of Paul Joseph

Paul Joseph

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Joseph
"Wonderful staff, and great help."
Profile photo of Virgil Boler

Virgil Boler

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virgil Boler
"I would like to thank Julia Beard for her quick response in helping me insure my camera gear. She guided me through the process to provide all the information needed to be added to my policy. She did an excellent job."
Profile photo of Diane Fleet

Diane Fleet

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Fleet
"My husband and I have been customers with Debra Hensley State Farm for years. She and her staff are always extremely helpful and responsive. I also love the 'extras' they do. During covid we often received covid care packages of masks, cleaner, wipes and always a little dog treat! They are the best!"
Profile photo of stella

stella

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stella
"My husband and I decided to increase our insurance benefits. Page Mendes handled all our questions with patience and professionalism. We have been with State Farm for a few years and always receive great service. The whole staff are a great group."
Profile photo of Kyree Hobson

Kyree Hobson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyree Hobson
"My experience with Debra Hensley’s office has been nice so far. Every staff member I’ve interacted with has been polite and helpful. I’ve worked mostly with Mark to put insurance on my vehicle. Whether through email, over the phone, or in the office, he was extremely helpful and patient. He helped me really understand what the numbers mean with my coverage and even worked through some troubleshooting he had with getting my policy started. It’s been a good experience so far, and that says a lot when it comes to insurance. I look forward to continuing to work with them all!"
Profile photo of Carly Schnur

Carly Schnur

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Schnur
"Exceptional Customer Service at Debra Hensley's State Farm Office! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I have been a customer with Debra Hensley's office for 10+ years and cannot express enough how pleased I am with the outstanding customer service I have received from Debra Hensley's State Farm office. The staff at this office is not only highly professional but also incredibly knowledgeable. They took the time to thoroughly explain my auto and homeowner's insurance policies, ensuring that I had a clear understanding of my coverage. This level of transparency was greatly appreciated, and it set the tone for the exceptional service that followed. What truly sets Debra Hensley's team apart is their genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. Every question I had, no matter how small, was met with patience and a willingness to help. They went above and beyond to find the best solutions for my insurance needs, demonstrating a genuine concern for my well-being and financial security. It is a true luxury to be able to puck up the phone and reach a human immediately, no hold times or complicated menu options. I wholeheartedly recommend Debra Hensley's State Farm office to anyone seeking exceptional customer service and comprehensive insurance coverage. Thank you for your unwavering commitment to excellence—I am grateful to have such a reliable and customer-focused insurance team by my side!"
Profile photo of NETHEA ARLENE CHESNEY (Faith)

NETHEA ARLENE CHESNEY (Faith)

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NETHEA ARLENE CHESNEY (Faith)
"Ii have been a client of Debra Hensley State Farm since 1988. This is a true 5 ☆ business. I have had various things happen over the years and they have never disappointed me. That's why I stay with Debra. THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Benjamin Stephenson

Benjamin Stephenson

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Stephenson
"Well, I'm not getting any younger so after talking with friends, and my wife I thought it would be wise to get a life insurance policy because you never know. I chose to work with Mark Wright at State Farm. He took the time to talk through multiple plan options, and helped me find the most affordable, but also the plan that made the most sense specifically for me. 5 out of 5 stars on the overall customer service and experience working with Mark!"